Derelict Sunday

Just loved this poor old gate. Definitely derelict and it doesn't even have anymore walls.  
I have managed to catch up on my blips. Sorry I have not been around. Finding it very difficult to blip at the moment. There are just no people about, it's really hot and Covid has not helped. But  I love blip and think I am now back. Will catch up with everyone's journals this morning.

Corona Virus Update
Bahrain recorded 183 new cases, 0 fatalities and 379 recoveries today.
51,574 cases have been recorded in the sandpit.

Bahrain has  2,731  active cases,  34 are receiving treatment,  34  critical  cases.   184  deaths recorded.   45,981 recoveries.  Total tests done is  1,100,729

THE sixth edition of Bahrain’s premier aviation show has been cancelled due to the coronavirus
BAHRAIN will host two races on consecutive weekends later this year, it was announced

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.