Edinburgh Bike Fitting

Oh, my goodness me. A #leithwalkshop, and the first new one I've seen on the Walk in a very long time (what with COVID and now the tram works closing the road in one direction). This shop has recently appeared close to the bottom of the Walk. It's not a new business, but this is perhaps its first 'shop front'. This seems to be a shop aimed at sporty mamils with more money than sense, who presumably are little impacted by COVID belt tightening.

I'm not sure about leaving that very expensive bike frame in the shop window....unless they have shutters.

One of the 'new Mondays'. Yoga by zoom, and then outdoor bootcamp (although it's moving indoors at the end of the week, which would have been a shame today as it was a lovely warm evening). And then rather than going out for the last throes of the eat out to help out promotion, we ate at home with a *delicious* mutton curry, made by Mr A with some mutton from Peelham farm, which we picked up at the market on Saturday.

And in the meantime, I informed myself about doctrines of self-determination.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.