Shrinking Effect found for Tiny Tuesday!

I laughed when I saw this!  My pano has shrunk the car coming towards me!   

We went into Bolton, me with some trepidation as I haven’t exactly been out and about much!  In fact I can’t remember the last time I went there.  A beautiful day and loads of room in the rooftop car park at Debenhams.   On the whole people were wearing masks in the shops, but not everyone.   In the open air there were far less!  There were lots of orderly well distanced queues for banks and building societies.  Must admit I was surprised that the lady who spoke to us at the building society had neither mask nor visor.  Just a part Perspex screen between us.

The roasted almond meringues left in the oven are delicious!  As I write it’s clouding up!  

Many thanks to    Mary, Common Enchantments, who is hosting Tiny Tuesday - found! 

Edit:  Ro has made another great meal!  See extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.