Red

We've got a photo club competition coming up in April entitled Red and as we had these three small red peppers in the fridge I thought I'd see what I could come up with this afternoon - there are several photos I like, though all have some problems. I find it really hard to choose.

A leisurely start to the morning followed by a little Photoshop work to produce our advert/ postcard for this years Sheffield Open-up exhibition in May. It's not been a good year for me in terms of artwork and I may exhibit some photographs this year. It will give me a chance to show ones that I like rather than the ones I think will do well in competitions. I need to check with Jan now to see if we are going ahead with placing the advert in the brochure - it's not cheap so we'll need to sell stuff to recover our costs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.