We didn't get wet!

Sunday 30th August 2020               (backblip)

First I'd like to thank you for the fabulous feats of imagination you applied to yesterday's blip ...... I loved them all .... who knew lichen could be so many different things! :-)

We actually managed a walk in the dry today ...... well it was more of a saunter as Hubby is on a 'go slow' with the pain his back! He was told a gentle walk would be good .... just not to overdo it :-)

We saw lots of things as usual ....... including a Peregrine Falcon ..... first circling then suddenly going into a stoop! A real thrill to see :-)

This lovely Robin posed beautifully for me .... hope you like my choice :-)

Extra ..... not for the squeamish ....... the remains of a kill!

Stay safe everyone :-)


I am well behind .... posting this on Tuesday .... will do my best to catch up as soon as I can :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.