A little ball of fluff!

I have also backblipped yesterday's a Robin ..... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

We had another walk saunter toddle (whatever you like to call it) up the road today!

Definite autumnal feel to the weather at the moment ... but thankfully dry!

We saw lots of Goldfinches twittering about & the young ChiffChaffs .... but we had a real treat when we saw lots of Long-tailed Tits flitting about in the bushes & trees!

Needless to say the camera was working overtime ....... not sure how many shots I took tried to take of them ...... did manage a couple that were in focus & contained a bird!

I liked this one best ...... hope you like it too :-)

Stay safe everyone :-)


Think I am almost caught up with you all now & only one day behind with my journal! Hope to get time in the next few days .... but we have a busy week ahead ..... please bear with me :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.