Taking shelter

The juvenile Starling with almost its full adult plumage (extra) was going to be my blip ...... until I spotted this moth!

I've no idea what type of moth it is ...... does anybody know please?

It had taken shelter from the rain ..... only a brief shower ...... & stayed long enough for me to get this photo ...... hope you like it :-)

Things are finally getting sorted .... I hope ...... my sister gets the keys to the house on Monday ..... she is getting everything moved in Monday & Tuesday .... with a little help! We are going to collect Mum from the caravan on Wednesday (haven't told Hubby yet as he's at work) to take her to the house ..... fingers crossed that everything goes to plan!

Hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.