Chocolate Cosmos

Found out in the garden this afternoon - and as it was so still I was able to photograph it with a relatively low shutter speed. Apparently it smells of chocolate too.

Two images staked together to keep the petals sharp

First day of meteorological autumn for us.

Our grandson James had a few sneezes over the weekend followed by a cough - so Rachel took him for a C-19 test.  As the results were not available until early this evening both she and our son in law have had to miss a day of work - thankfully it came back negative so they can go back tomorrow!

A while ago I bought a Wacom tablet and said I would write a few notes on how I found using it.   I can't think of much else to add so the document is here if you want to take a look.
Constructive criticism welcome - this sort of writing is not what I would normally do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.