A New Kind Of Village.

These two played for ages with their village.  I just love to hear their chatter as they play between themselves.

Isabella didn't go to Kindy today, because of her cold.  She was fine, but they are very touchy about anyone being sick at the moment.

Anyway, we had a good day.  The weather was good, apart from some dark clouds, so we spent some time in the garden.

The girls are playing a lot more together, and so I don't get involved as much.

They were playing kindergartens.  I was the teacher doing work in the corner.  Isabella was in charge (of course) and Mia was the Mum bringing her child in for the day.

Mia arrives at the door and puts her 'child' down on the floor.

Isabella looks at the 'child', then looks at Mia and said, 'what is she dead or something?'

I just burst out laughing, I've know idea where she got that from.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.