The Smallest Snails.....

...... I've ever seen!

Today I didn't have to take Isabella to Kindy as she's still unwell.  She and Mia spent the day with their other grandparents.

So instead, I took my husband to re-new his driver's license.  Even though he doesn't drive anymore, he wants to keep his license, just in case!

After that we went to Bunnings.  Because I wanted to, for a change.  I wanted some more solar lights for Christian's grave.  But of course, we bought other things as well.

Then to another shopping centre.  He went to JB Hi Fi, to look at a TV.  I went to the supermarket for some shopping.  Then to the bank to pay a bill.

I then went to JB to pick him up.  I wasn't very pleased when I heard someone sneeze very loudly.  By the sound of it they didn't even cover their mouth!

I came home, did a pile of ironing.  Then had a bit of a potter in the garden.  Mostly re-planted some pots.

The day has gone by in a flash.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.