Happy Dog.

After a quiet evening, also had a quiet night.

Sparkles snuggled up to me on the bed.  And I didn't wake up until 6.15 am!

Had a cup of tea, then out for a long walk.

I don't know the area very well, so had to remember which way I was going!  I did find some nice reserves though.  So some peaceful areas to walk through.

Back home for breakfast.  Then nothing to do until the family came home, bliss!!

I sat in the garden with more tea and played ball with Sparkles.

Came in to do some knitting.  Have been doing a tricky pattern.  Have ripped it apart 3 times, but finally got it!

More time in the garden playing ball.

Then in to do some colouring.

The time flew by, and the family returned.  They've had a really good time.  Hopefully, next time they will be able to go away for longer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.