Two Point Perspective

An action packed day from dawn to dusk.

I never left "The Policies" and yet I managed to walk 15,031 steps which apparently is 10.6 Km.

A great deal was research into a variety of client issues. The doom of Brexit is approaching, but people are certainly planning investment in property development.

The next few months will be interesting.

Today’s Blipfoto has been taken on my iPhone using an app called ProCamera The perspective tool allows vertical edges to be vertical as is clearly shown.

Very eye catching and just the sort of drama that appeals to the Architect in me.

There is a very wide range of options before and after the shutter has been pressed. I like it.

It also answers the questions of my iPhone 12,8. No such iPhone exists but that is how the combination is described in "the metadata".

Much of the afternoon was spent working on the Boxster which had become very grubby over the last two or three months of Lockdown.

Surrounded by trees I was surprised how much black sap had become stuck to the body and how leaves had penetrated all sorts of shutlines landing in both "boots".

The car is mid-engined and I have never seen the engine in all of the seventeen years I have owned it.

After six trips around the car with shampoo and hot water it is looking much better and all of the leaves have been vacuumed up.

The extra shows it is not bad for 19 years old and all of it spent out of doors.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.