Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2091. And the winner is.....

Me!

After about 10 games of Trivial Pursuit on the Switch, I finally managed to win one game....I had come third or last for very other game, even suffering the indignity of being beaten by the AI person on the game...oh the shame!

My general knowledge is obviously sadly lacking and my ability to just guess is also seriously impaired I think...

We have had a nice day out and stopped for lunch out today which was enjoyable.  I also managed to buy some fleece fabric to make my youngest a new throw for his sofa as we have struggled to buy one big enough that was a reasonable price.  

We are now back at the cottage relaxing for a bit and have managed to avoid the rain so far today...but tomorrow is supposed to be a good day.

I have decided to leave comments of for a wee while longer....but thank you to everyone who has visited my journal and left stars and comments...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.