Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2440. Blue stone earrings

I love these pretty blue stone earrings….I’ve had them quite a while and I seem to remember buying them whilst visiting our friends and as I’m seeing them again tomorrow I thought I’d wear them!

Been quite a busy day today….met a friend for coffee then lunch with my hubby and my youngest. Finally got my Mac Mini up and running but almost scuppered by the previous owner leaving a user name and password on it. It turned out that the shop I bought it from had set it up with this username and password so a quick trip back to them soon sorted it all out. I haven’t migrated my laptop to it yet but I will once my new monitor arrives. My old laptop is going to my granddaughter for her university work and she’s delighted. So next week will be not only spent getting the MacBook ready for her but also doing a factory reset on her old windows laptop so that she can sell it.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.