Lunch Outside

Is a distinct possibility over the next few days as the weather forecast promises sunny weather.

Today’s Blipfoto is of our Alfresco Dining Space illuminated in sun, and was taken on my first trip outside.

The CDs pinned to the ground indicate the centre of the Proposed Chapter House and the one in the thumbnail indicates the "Y axis". for the new construction.

The CDs, previously from the front of some magazine have at last found a use.

I am currently constructing a 3D model on my Big Mac and with any luck the CDs will allow me to position the model in real space and then tour through the model looking at reality outside.

It should work.

Tonight I have a virtual appointment with Markinch Historical Society to watch their first speaker present via YouTube.

The technology is of great interest to me as I am presenting their Christmas Lecture using You Tube.

My subject is Construction Toys and I have a presentation I have given to many other groups in pre virus times.

Now I have to see what is involved to make it a Virtual Presentation.

My 18 year old Boxster S has just been delivered from the garage with a new MOT certificate. Quite surprised bearing in mind it has also been “Shielded". (See extra)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.