Assorted

Some of the 'assorted' examples of fungi I saw at the DogPark this morn. I finally got a 'Mushroom identifier' app! This one called 'Picture Mushroom' seems to work well. I've always been curious about the many varieties of fungi/mushrooms I encounter and decided that if I was going to make photos of them, I should at least be able to ID them! So here goes...
TopLeft: Fragile dapperling; a species of Puffballs
TopRight: False Turkey-tail
MidLeft: Lentinus crinitus; a species of Bracket fungi
MidRight: Jew's Ear (not a very politically correct name) aka. Jelly ear, Black wood ear
BottomLeft: Sulphur tuft aka. Clustered woodlover ( this is Lethal if ingested!)
BottomRight: another Jew's ear
So...there you have it. Whew! Your welcome! hahaha

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.