A Little..

...ICM down at Dunbar harbour and castle this morning.

I started the day with a manicure and pedicure, the first since March...it did feel strange sitting behind screens with masks on but felt very safe. Then I caught up with my friend who’d recently been in hospital, it was good to see her looking well. Home, a quick lunch and a couple of phone calls before heading out to view a house with eldest. 

Situated next door to Torness Power Station but it did have a high hedge! Plenty of potential to extend and modernise too. He’s definitely interested in it but there had been quite a few viewings so he could be outbid again!

Thankfully I’d had the foresight to take a couple of photos whilst I was in Dunbar as I haven’t taken any since!

Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.