Day 171 - AT271

The morning was not too bad  and I did the vaccing until the battery died.  Some more clearing away of clutter - told KG about the battery dying and he said yes we have had a while best order another.  
Well we looked at several and decided which one we would like 
set about ordering and had to do an extra security check and they would send me a one off number to verify it was me.  Well the number never came through -and then looked at my phone no service -  so tried several times  and no luck eventually got a signal and lost it as the number came through - so the upshot is I have not ordered the cleaner yet.
So frustrating .
Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting the Abstract Challenge blip.  
TAken with a watercolour effect in camera - given a radial blur and coloured pencil in photoshop - but was what I originally?
A very wet dull morning but brightened up about 1.00pm

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.