deanna_pearce

By deanna_pearce

Hydrangea

A busier day than anticipated.  KG came home with a load of runner beans last night - mine are doing well at the moment.  So this morning I decided I had better make runner bean chutney with them - so this I did.  Did some washing and made some bread dough for a pizza base and a small loaf.  
After lunch into the garden and thought I would try focus stacking.  Had to use my macro lens to do this but quite pleased with the results.  It is flower Friday and thanks to Biker Bear for hosting.  in the extra you have a (I think) a chaser that spent a while flying around the garden and although not a good shot I am quite pleased with it  - the second extra is a focus staked passion flower.  Think I might be using this a bit more and get used to it.
A dull start but a beautiful warm and sunny afternoon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.