deanna_pearce

By deanna_pearce

More Chips

We sorted the freezers out this morning in readiness for a meat order we have coming.  There was some that had been there a while so I took those out and cooked them up.  Took a while to sort out all my bit and pieces but have minced some and put them in the freezer.  Watched qualifying  - not too disappointed.
Thanks to 59 for hosting Silly SAturday im memory of Admirer
Amanda has challenged KG to a daily sketch challenge throughout September.  Today's subject what you have eaten or what you would like to eat.  Of course KG loves chips so that is what he drew - I think it was silly to have the chips piled up so high and when I served his chips later he agreed that they wouldn't stack  - Thanks KG for letting me use your sketch.
Washing was out early this morning and was dry by lunchtime - a sunny day and quite hot 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.