Roses

A beautiful day.  Work was uneventful.  I did some more grocery shopping.  Always seems to be something I forgot.  Did some mopping of floors with my new mop.  I try not to do too much on Amazon but this was a bucket with mop that had such terrific reviews.  It is a small bucket with handles and a lid.  Divided in two sides, one for dry and one for water.  The mop has two washable covers and the lid of the bucket has slots where you can dip the mop in the water and then dip it in the dry side which rings it out.  It is so easy to use.  Also handy carrying upstairs because it is small.  I know domestic details are so interesting, however it is the little things.  the floors look fabulous.  Expecting Kevin and Max either very late tonight or tomorrow.  Hope they had a better day today.  Happy Friday eve.  I put three photos of pink roses in the extras because I liked them so much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.