Zen dog

By VOC93

Prepared

For pancake day!

A student alpha course just started up at uni and we all met up and had a nice dinner together. It was great meeting new people actually, and hearing lots of different opinions about the world and religion. Made a nice change and looking forward to the next one :)

My brother's coming tomorrow! Can't wait to see him and am cooking a big meal (beef tacos followed by pancakes). He's also promised to take me out for a meal which will be a first!

Have been watching the killing (am about half way through the 3rd series) and oh my goodness I don't now how Lund can walk into these terrifying building on her own in the dark. Gives me the creeps!

Really wanted to go for a swim today but it was so ridiculously freezing that I think I would have turned up at the swimming pool as an ice cube. Ate some chocolate instead though - whoops!

Hope you've all had a nice day.

P.S. This is Dutch syrup to put on pancakes. Yum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.