Zen dog

By VOC93

Pancake day!

My brother has arrived in Holland! I picked him up at the train station and we tried but failed to travel together on my bike - him cycling and me on the back wheeling the suitcase! It was quite hilarious.
Made beef tacos (in the crockpot!!) with salsa, guacamole and extra nachos. It was scrumptious if I may say so myself!
Then pancakes for pudding.... well that was a complete disaster. We were making them in a friend's room with the door open and realised far too late that the fire alarm for the entire building was right outside her door... So after 20 minutes of everyone having to go downstairs and a fireman coming, none of us wanted to make any pancakes!

My brother then went off and partied to get a sense of the night life, and I stayed in with a cuppa and watched Miranda with a friend. :D

Backblip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.