fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Ewe Pen Barn

With yellow flowers in the foreground.

Sherborne Park again. Not very busy and we were the only people without a dog, or dogs in some cases. Even the wooden man has one.

We had a busy morning. The new tiles for our en suite arrived. They are on a pallet in the garage. And the local builder finally came to discuss my vision for converting the garage into an extended study, larger grandsons' bedroom, and general storeroom. Begs the question where would pallet deliveries go if we don't have a garage.

Chicken schnitzel for dinner. I bought them in the local butcher's yesterday. I was so preoccupied with using their hand gel that forgot to put my mask on. I bought some Northleach sausages too. Not much change from £10.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.