HOPIN

Hopin in the website I've been on all day with Emma Davies doing an EDPS Camera Club session all day - trying to get us to do things out of our comfort zone.  It's lasting all day, with going out 3 different times to take photos (or indoors if you want).  I opted to go out for two of them as the rain held off.  

One of the prompts, to me anyway, spoke of B&W with yellow popping out and either leading lines or curves or both. so I did this.  I'm tired today so getting inspiration has been almost non-existent, but then it's good to push myself a bit sometimes.

Have met several people via one-to-one chat session, from Scotland, Kent, Hertfordshire and actually had a session with Emma herself.  They only last 5 minutes but it has been fun and boy have those sessions flown by quick.  Just about to join the last one for the day,

Will catch up with you all later.

Do take care, stay safe and see you all tomorrow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.