Fluffy Bee

After work this morning I returned home to get changed. If I had been a few minutes earlier this morning leaving for work Via the butchers I would have probably have got an early blip. Someone was parked in the entrance gate of the arboretum in an old car taking photos of it , As I parked up they got back in the car and drove off. Never mind once home I went for a quick walk in search of a blip. It started to spit with rain so headed back as there was washing on the line. Thankfully it didn't last long. I spotted this strange looking bee sheltering under a nettle leaf so blip sorted.Having checked it out on google I believe this is a longhorn bee.
Back home for lunch and an afternoon watching some NRL rugby. 
Film night tonight  with a few beers enjoy the weekend and take care 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.