Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I'm continuing on the 'health issue' this blipp too. I've read an article about lingering Covid-19 problems, even for people not being hospitalised. Problems with breathing - check, and enormous tiredness (if that's a correct wording...). These symptoms can go on for months. No wonder this summer's been tough... and then my illness on top of that. 
So, I've decided to give myself some slack...not being to hard on myself if I don't get everything (or rather, anything) done at the moment. 
On a positive note: there's an explanation to why I've been feeling like this for so many months, and there will be an end to it eventually. I just have to keep muddle through it. :)

I found these blue berries (not blueberries...) on my way home from the store. They look rather yummy, but I suspect they're not too good to eat.
I've also started watching the tv series about the attack with poison in Salisbury 2018. Really interesting to see the dramatisation about it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.