Mouth Wide Open

The Hot Lips flowers  have a lot of personality;this one looks like it is singing or yelling........smiling? And then there is that little nymph on its back.....the best I can tell it is a little Stink Bug Nymph....Yuck. 

Today was a little cooler; it was a very pleasant day to finish organizing my garden bench and tool area. I had been saving some weathered cedar wood for making a birdhouse so I decided to assemble one today; I made a deal with myself to discard/burn the rest of the wood if I don't use it within the next couple of weeks. I want to stop saving stuff that I don't use. 

Life is good.....so let's stay healthy and continue to be nice. I suppose we must patiently wait for our world to feel safe again......to find our new normal.

  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.