Free spirited

Today marks 2555 Blips I have created since September 2011!

Happy Blipday to me :)

I always wanted my Journal to be trustworthy, natural, free spirited, honest, funky, tasty (recently) and just a genuine journey inwards and outwards.

A little footprint for myself and my family.

It's not always been like that.
I've been through two hard bereavements (parents) hence deep depressions, departure from a professional office job, finding myself through meditation and yoga, finding myself as a pro photographer, finding out I have Bipolar, dealing with my only Brother cancer .. to name few that have played a major impact on my emotional life ... hence usually showing in my journal.

But also having been through so many positive, vibrant, delightful, amazing moments I have also shared with you.

For that I'm extremely thankful to the Universe my eyes are still ok and my mind is still creative :)

Please bear with me ... to the next 2555 Blips on my Journey into unknown.

Namaste :P

A xo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.