Wild Wednesday ...

... the siblings. 

Since Kiera is all healed from her spaying op we have allowed her into the rest of the house ... with a few doors closed.  But those doors have always been closed to Cheddar as well.  

She and Cheddar get along for the most part now ... with only a couple of wrestling matches that we have to split up.  The wrestling isn't nasty but they both seem to like to bite each other ... not drawing blood thankfully.  

I thought I would stray from my normal wildlife collage to bring you pictures of both Cheddar and Kiera ... separately and playing together. The together picture isn't all that great but that's okay with me. 

I have added an extra of a juvenile male hummingbird that keeps coming around ... at least for now.  Soon all the hummingbirds will be on their way south. 

Backblipped: September 6 .... with more to come.  Sigh ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.