My love

I really like our new coffee on the roof terrace ritual mid morning that we’ve been doing since lockdown, lots of lovely things going on on the roof terrace such as tomatoes, peppers,cucumbers and herbs, growing lots of lovely plants and sunflowers.

Today I caught up with my dad and my friend Phil Marriott on the phone and also my lovely friend Rachael in Australia.

Max took me for a walk up the road and back I went a little further than yesterday.

The wonderful Emma came to visit me in the afternoon, we looked at some jewellery that I’ve been given together and smelt lots of perfume is and just caught up on each other’s news, it was wonderful to have a visitor. I forgot to take a photograph of her!

Erin came over for the afternoon and some of the evening, she goes back to college again tomorrow and has to get up at 6 am.

Max made delicious tuna and salad for dinner, he bought frozen tuna from Lidl, it was less than £3 for two steaks and it was actually delicious so will definitely be getting that again.

Gulliver, Max and I watched inception, it’s all about dreams within dreams within dreams, quite hard to follow and a little bit weird being on all this medication and watching it but it was a great cast and very enjoyable and a film I would probably watch again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.