Robin!!!

Omg it’s so good to be home, I slept fir a solid 8 hours, I can’t remember the last time that happened.

Coffee on the roof terrace with Max and the little Robin who has befriended him cane and hung out for ages singing, eating dried meal worms and hopping about.

It’s so good to see plants again!

A lovely visit from Erin and Janette with a beautiful home made hamper of amazing fruits and a few chocolates too, they stayed about half an hour, so good to see people again!

Gulli came with me and I walked up my road and back, just a little progress each day... been doing my exercises. Watched the rest of Gameface on C 4 with Gulliver, it’s brilliant, so funny.

Then an episode of Lucifer and then the Fall.

Unfortunately my stomach is bad, all the pills I guess.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.