One click at a time

By KeithKnight

February Daily Challenge - Body Part & Lunch

Day 12 of KaliBug's February daily challenge - Feb. 12th: An * appropriate* body-part, and MissyMoo's February daily challenge (Where you ate lunch: Where did you eat lunch today? At your favourite cafe? On the floor with the kids? At your work/school canteen? Share it. We wanna see!).

Simple to combine the two challenges today, since I have to use my hand to eat my lunch (home-made soup, several different types of beans in a tomato base with a nice chilli kick).

I spent my brief lunch break in Blipland, so here is my laptop in Blipland, with my bowl of soup and my hand. I do hope that my hand isn't considered inappropriate!

Which all makes for a very early blip today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.