One click at a time

By KeithKnight

February Daily Challenge - Favourite Colour

Day 13 of KaliBug's February daily challenge - Feb. 13th: Your favorite colour, and MissyMoo's February daily challenge (Walking: Take a walk today, even if it's just a short one - and show us what you see.).

I can't say that I have a favourite colour, so at lunchtime I went out for a walk in order to fulfil MissyMoo's challenge. There was no grass that was fit to walk on (all being in very soft ground) so that just left the pavement and any coloured paving slabs.

This is my legs and feet waiting to cross Chiswick High Road, I don't own any yellow trousers, or shoes (though I do have a range of brightly coloured socks, including a very bright yellow pair), with just a little gentle playing around in Photoshop to brighten up a very dull red dimpled paving slab.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.