One click at a time

By KeithKnight

February Challenge - M

Day 13 of DDW's February daily challenge - M

I was going to be blipping the memory cards I have just formatted prior to going away, but on my way home these 2 were having a bit of rumpy-pumpy, nookie, carnal knowledge, coitus, copulating, intercourse, intimacy, relations, or if you prefer to stay in line with today's theme of M - Mating.

I am told by experts that if you want to catch that elusive shot where they form the heart shape then you need to catch them just after Mating, which is when they form it (and make a racket bashing their beaks together).

I may be slow blipping over the next week and a bit as I will be dependent upon hotel WiFi and having time to download and blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.