Hawkdun Range

For goodness sake, it’s long past the time when I turn into a pumpkin!!!  1am on the 8th.
What an awesome night we have had ... we’ve laughed till we cried many times over.  
Seriously though my presentation went really well and folk came to me after and thanked me, with many going to try the Pep Ventosa technique. I had handout sheets of my work flow which should help. The meeting finished at 9.30 then we came back to where I’m staying and got into cake. Sugar overload  and tiredness took over !!!!  Such A lot of fun. Buff said.
A superb trip down, the weather primo. Quite a few stops along the way for some photography all with my phone,  my blip one of them. It is such a scenic drive but as I’ve already said it’s very late so it’s the Hawkdun Range looking splendid with the recent covering of snow. I liked the road as a leading line.  

Tomorrow (well actually today now) we head home.... I’ll be a right off I’m thinking.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.