Under and Over

... through and off! When I decided this would be my response to today's Mono Monday themed challenge, it happened to be a purl row, so here we are. My knitting (a cardie for little Miss B) is bright red, which is always a good colour to convert to black and white. Hope you like it. Thanks to Black Tulip for hosting today's challenge.

And thank you for all the lerve you gave my yesterblip - stars, hearts and enthusiastic comments! Very kind of you! I've stopped gurning now before the wind changes and my face gets stuck that way. No wind today, actually; just steady drizzle, the sort that makes you really wet if you're out in it for even a few minutes. Perfect knitting weather.

Now time to catch up on recorded TV. There's another episode of Strike awaits us ... hooray!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.