Day 168 - busy Monday

Starting with early Yoga - I still do that every morning, then NETwalking at 8:30.
I was paired with an amazing lady and wholistic therapist from England. She deals with past pain and helps people to look in the future again.

Then I had a call with a German girl in Strathaven, who has recently started her own VA business.
Next up was a call with a London photographer lady, who has a very similar approach to my head shots - she was awesome and very eccentric .... but fun.
Then it was time to leave the house and meet Gordon White at Urban West.
he runs a big and very successful marketing Company ... since over 30 years.

Wow - what a capacity and what an interesting person - I was so impressed and truly flattered that he made his way into Gasgow to actually meet me!!!
We sat for hours - much longer than I had ever planned - and it was fabulous.

I was back home quite late and managed at least to do a coupe of tasks .... 

Blipping a very dodge shot of our cheese monger .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.