Mackerel Sky Pre-Dawn

Wow! What a great start to the day! Although waking up at 4am wasn't quite so great. I didn't mind waking up so early when I could witness such a beautiful sky, bursting with colour! I have sooo.... many photos but I don't want to bore you, so have only included two extras.

I've had lots to do today - a mixture of fun and functional. The fun parts were the early morning trip to the river, coffee with family in their garden (and deer watching) and then Zoom camera club this evening. The functional parts of the day were, well, functional...... 

Paddling At Dawn in my b&w journal

Portrait Of A Deer in 'My Third' journal

Thanks very much for everything for recent blips - especially for my dragonfly in flight, now enjoying the last couple of hours in the limelight in second position on page one! 

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.