Red Admiral

So lovely to see this beauty in my garden as autumn approaches!

Little to report today. It was a fairly bright start but clouds gathered and now it's drizzling. 

Church this morning - a service streamed from the church for the first time since lockdown. It was lovely to see the band playing together in one place (appropriately spaced, of course) - usually it is collated from various people playing in their individual homes, which I have to say has been very successfully accomplished.

This afternoon, one of my sons came round with my little granddaughters whilst my daughter-in-law was working. Always a joy to see them - we had lots of fun in the garden!

Portrait Of A Herring Gull in my b&w journal

Sunset in 'My Third' journal

Thank you all so much for all the great comments, stars and hearts for the past two days! 


Hope you've had a good weekend!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.