Dewy Cobwebs

It's that time of year again!

Another early outing for the sunrise but today the mist was simply too thick. Plenty of dewy cobwebs though. I've chosen this image to fit in with the Mono Monday theme of 'one' because of the one stinging nettle towering above everything else.

The mist burned off by breakfast time to give way to a wonderful sunny and very hot day (27°)

It was the first camera club evening of the season - still on Zoom. Good to see everyone and to be 'presented with my trophies for last season (actually delivered to me in person this afternoon). We viewed the images that may be entered into external competitions and then went into breakout rooms where we could chat in groups of six people. It's the first time we've done that but I'm sure we will do it again!

One in my b&w journal

Huge thanks for your great generosity for yesterday's 'Sunrise' - I'm thrilled that you liked it so much!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.