Lady in Red!

flower - but no idea what it is? - now appearing on a small bush in my garden :)

Furlough Day 148, 08.09.20

Today the boiler was serviced.  I am so grateful for my boiler man who came out from Newbury to do this as I couldn't find anyone else....  The first test he did - it failed :(  He took it apart and cleaned a few things, very thorough, tested again and it passed - phew!!  Also a radiator wasn't on at all and the tank in the airing cupboard had its thermostat not fixed on properly.  He's thorough, which is great news...

Tonight my first Small Group (Bible Study) with the new Church on Zoom.  It will be great to meet some more people :)

Cooking butternut squash risotto whilst I type this, then I need to get organised.

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.