Bath day.

Bathed  and groomed Ali today, it's probably going to be the last time this year I can do it in the garden. So much easier, especially on a sunny afternoon like it's been today. The brushing her out is what I mean as they get bathed outside all year. We have very good water pressure and a hot tap outside, with coats like her's it's essential. Extra shows her coat!

A bit of excitement today when we had a minor earthquake. We rarely have earthquakes here in the UK. The strange thing was, I was sat in the lounge with Jeff and Jodie and they never felt it at all! It felt like the dogs had barged into my chair, but I knew they weren't in the room with us. I kept out of the chair and checked round the back of it, then the legs because I thought one of them may have come loose. The other two looked at me like I'd gone mad. Half an hour later Jodie saw on social media that there'd been a 3.6 earthquake.

So today I've had something to write about!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.