Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Desaturated...

In a world of very little colour, devoid of hue or tonal embodiment, I peddled out into a landscape of contrast only!

The air is damp and cold, thank goodness there is little wind otherwise it would have been horrid. Little to no solace on the bike, just a matter of doing!

I headed off to the gym to warm up and burn off some energy (and Calories!!). The day had brightened just enough to grab some pics and then it was time for coffee. I sat in the coffee shop just getting warm again and enjoying the rich woody hues of the decor.

Back home to repair some coat hooks and do the weekly shop.

Its just one of those days...

I have a couple of commissions for pencil portraits so I really need to get on with them, maybe when I have cooked dinner and warmed up abit?

Feels like the whole day will be in black and white!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.