No Fun to be Had

Normally  this time of the year the fun fair comes to Lincoln. Last weekend I saw posters that had been put up around the city advertising it starting this weekend. It did surprise me that the local council had decided to allow it to go ahead in the current times. Yesterday morning i spotted on a local news website that they had done a U turn and said it couldn't go ahead and then Last night Boris took it out of every ones  hands and cancelled mass gatherings . The poor fair  traders had all arrived and had got set up , I popped down to the common this evening on my way to visit Mum to see what was available to blip. A lot of them had already packed up and was leaving . I took a few shots and created this collage of 4 for my blip.

Visited Mum who is doing fine and had a catch up with her before coming home to relax after a busy day at work . I am due to be off work next week for 4 days so was sorting out cover while I am off . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.