paperTIGER

By papertiger

Numbers.

Pick a number between one to ten.
Now, pick the number that you think I picked you to pick.


-- Jarod Kintz, This Book Title is Invisible


A good day!

I have been waiting since November for conversations to be had and budgets to be balanced to find out if my part-time contract at one of my workplaces will increase from 3 days to 4.

Now, I have an unending ability to think things over and over and over and over ... and basically get all worked up.

But today
... finally ...
I got offered my 4th day.

Afterwards, me and my colleague did a little silent dance in our wee office.

Yay!!!

Lets face it, four is always better than three.

Roll on the new tax year.

Monday 1 April, here I come.

Whoop whoop!!!!

#excitedmuch
#yeahtotally
#bringit

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.