Kit's Year

By Kit267

An Email To School To Follow I Think

Today was Sushi’s first day back at school and with Eldest going to Manchester for a few days, it was a very quiet working from home house. He enjoyed his day but said it was strange and he was cross to find he was the only one on the bus wearing his mask, an email to school to follow I think!

Up to the yard after work and after long reining in the school, I decided to start some clicker work with China to teach him to stand still at the mounting block for me to be able to get on without him fidgeting around. It was a good session but it will take a few more to really establish the training.

Autumn is definitely on it’s way and I loved this little fairy town that appeared in our village copse.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.