River of Flowers

By doffy

Friday: Grey, Windy ...

... and as it got dark it became very WET too ...
Took a couple of photos late afternoon and decided to make this one a bit more interesting.
Lots of family history, stock taking where certain families are so that I don’t have to waste time deciding which one is which!
MrD went collecting blackberries this afternoon, he got a lovely box full which I’ve washed and frozen ... for Winter ... hate saying that ...
I’ve got a little crochet character on the go from the lovely website I used a few months back - https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2724368163394290101 - will post a photo if/when I finish ...
Weekend here once more!!
Stay safe & healthy and happy everyone :-)
Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.