Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Dickie Bow

Came in the post today. I have decided to become a hybrid bohemian dandy. Posh accessories but the human equivalent of shabby chic in terms of overall effect.

The Dizzle drove me to one of our more distant hospitals. Had a CT scan. Painful. The plaster stuck to my hairy arms and it really hurt when they pulled it off.

Should get the results next week.

We had a beer and chips in the local. Loutish bunch at the next table were boasting of crimes they had committed so I didn’t like the atmosphere. Useful Wood and I had an impasse over the price of shelves, which I may be able to resolve tomorrow. Ordered six bottles of vegan wine but Waitrose have decided to send them to the wrong address.

Bit of a weird day really ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.