Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

A late walk

I've found it hard to wake up today! I slept well and I was fine first thing. It was a quiet morning with the usual jobs to do. I finished the ironing from yesterday.

I had a short walk to the shop and back, not to go in, but just to stretch my legs.

After lunch I went spark out asleep on the bed for over 2 hours.

My second walk was a mile and was in the early evening light. It was lovely.

This evening, we watched last night's Prom with Shekku and Isata Kanneh-Mason playing cello and piano duos. Magical. Transfixing and probably transforming too.

Now it's nearly time to go to sleep again!!

I edited this image, saved it, uploaded the new NikSoftware - and now seem to have the old version working in Photoshop (what a nuisance), the file had disappeared and I had to process it again.

Time for bed said Zebedee,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.